2015 Award Winners

2015 Award Winners

From our 40th Awards Banquet this past Sunday evening:

Greater Kansas City ACF Chef of the Year 2015
Mike Chrostowski

Presidents Award 2015
Bridget McNabb

Apprentice of the Year 2015
Isaac Dominguez

Purveyor of the Year 2015

Culinarian of the Year 2015
Tom Stevens, Regal Distributing

Allied Member of the Year 2015
Karie Keeney with Vitacraft

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Protected by WP Anti Spam