Award Winners of the  The 38th Annual ACF Kansas City Chefs’ Association Dinner and Awards Ceremony:
Winners for 2013 were

Winner Culinarian of the Year:

Laura Laiben -Kansas City Culinary Center
Michael Hursey – Casa Somerset

Presidents Award:

Chef Mike Chrostowski -Olathe North High School

Purveyor of the Year:

The Roasterie

Chef of the Year:

Chef Todd Walline -Blue Hills Country Club

Many thanks to our Board members, the Marriott,Tim Gordon,
Executive Chef Ronnie Kotz and his staff, US Foods, Kathy Perkins
and eveyone else who put extra time and effort into this event.