Congratulations to the winners of our 39th Annual Awards Dinner last night!

Here are last night’s award winners:

Culinarian of the Year – Buddy Lahl
President’s Award – Ronna Keck
Apprentice of the Year – Aaron Phouthavong, Blue Hills Country Club
Purveyor of the Year – Kansas Beef Council and U. S. Foods
Chef of the Year – Jim Tinkham